Archiving/Deleting Pets and Owners
You cannot delete an pet owner or pet, but you can archive them to remove them from your list if you no longer need them.
To remove or archive pets and/or owners, do the following:
- First go to the Pet details page and switch the Active toggle to off and save.
- Then go to the Owner details page and switch the Archive toggle to off and save.
You can reverse the toggles to bring them back into an active state.
If you have still got all your trial data and would like to remove all owners and pets, you can do this using the Clear Data button.